T.I.C.A –Tirana Institute of Contemporary Art is pleased to announce the shortlist of the nominated artists for the ARDHJE Award 2013:

Endri Dani
Klodian Deda
Matilda Odobashi
Alketa Ramaj
Ivsal Topciu

The international jury is composed by: Elsa Demo – cultural journalist based in Tirana, Albert Heta curator, director of Stacion Center for Contemporary Art Prishtina, and Marko Antonioni –independent curator, selected to be part of this year's jury by the Foundation for a Civil Society, New York (Young Visual Artists Awards), the American partner institute which will host the ARDHJE winner in residency in New York.

ARDHJE Award has been made possible with the generous support of: FAVA - Foundation for Albanian Visual Arts across Borders



Presentation event of the project on Monday, May 20th at at: EU INFO CENTRE
Rr. “Ismail Qemali”, Nr 32 Tirana/Albania